In the Mail Monday

Thanks to BzzAgent and Influenster, it’s been a busy mail week. I’ll share my current BzzAgent campaigns with you today and next Monday we’ll look at the Influenster box.

I’m in 3 current campaigns and my husband is going to start testing out an energy drink next week. I received all 3 of these products free of charge in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

First up is Tide Free & Gentle PODs. Tide’s #SecondSkinCare is free of dyes & perfumes, is hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested. We have 2 people in the family with eczema, all 3 of us have sensitive skin, and I hate froofroo fake flower scents, so I’m always on the lookout for free & clear detergents that really WORK. Tide PODs work. Our clothes smell clean, without smelling fake flowery, the feel soft, stains come out easily, and this rinses really clean. If it wasn’t so expensive, I’d probably switch completely. Since it is so expensive, I expect we’ll just use it when we need something quick & convenient or if I find it on a great sale.

That's a big box of Tide PODS from @bzzagent #gotitfree #SecondSkinCare

A post shared by Jessica Palmer (@fluffytailshandspun) on

Next is Secret Outlast clear gel. They boast #epic48 48 hour wetness and odor control. While this is a little overly scented for my preference, it works really well. Goes on easily and dries quickly. It doesn’t seem to rub off on anything and has been holding up well to our over 90f days. If I can find a scent that isn’t quite as strong, I will probably switch to this as my first summer choice!

Last is International Delight Iced Coffee. My store had limited flavors available so I selected Light Caramel Macchiato. It’s a little too thick, but has a great taste. I’m a cold-brewed coffee addict in the summer, with a splash of homemade caramel and milk. The International Delight can never stand up to the homemade stuff in taste or texture, but it is really good for a grab and go. Even tastes yummy heated up! #IDelightIn10

Leave a Reply

