WIP Wednesday!

I just finished a whole pile of items in the last few days so there’s not a lot on the needles right now.

I’m working on a take on the Multi Directional scarf (free on Ravelry). Mirasol Paqu Pura in shades of red. Such pretty yarn!

IMG_1217

Next up is a basic, round dishcloth. Using up scraps of cotton from my drawer. Really fun color blend.

IMG_1218

I don’t have anything on the spinning wheel right now. I have plans for a DIY drum carder that will hopefully speed up processing the pile of fleeces I have around here. I have an alpaca fleece, llama, and most of a Texel/Romney cross fleece. It’s all slow going by hand so it would be great to speed up the process!

Leave a Reply

