WIPWednesday

Not much going on around here in the last week or so. I pushed myself too hard while working on the sweater and had to take a couple days off to rest my hands. The sweater has had a lot of progress and just needs about 3/4 of a sleeve and the neck.

#wipwednesday is here again! Still working my way through Ease. Just started the second sleeve then I have the neck and blocking!

A post shared by Jessica Palmer (@fluffytailshandspun) on

Once this is done, I need to finish my daughter’s socks and work on another pair of socks for a family member. I have 2 or 3 hats worth of yarn balled up for the shop. After that, I need to go through the rest of my fiber and yarn and see what else needs used up. I have 3 more shawls to photograph, 2 hats to photograph, and I have 2 or 3 shawls/scarves photographed and in need of listing. After that, I should be caught up on listings and ready for fall!

Leave a Reply

