WIPWednesday 9/23

WIPWednesday again! I’ve finished several things this week and am in the progress of getting more on the needles. I have 2 more Swiffer covers finished. I need to do a big swiffer photoshoot and get those listed! I’m starting on Christmas presents while I catch up on listing photos and updating the shop so I can see if there’s any spots where I need more product.

New project today, the first Christmas present! Not adding any details sine it’s a surprise, but you get the cast on picture.

Other than that, I have a pair of socks about half finished for my daughter but can’t get a decent picture of them right now. I still have my daughter’s cape on the needles but it is the most boring project and hasn’t made much progress.

Leave a Reply

