WIPWednesday 9/30

WIPWednesday! I’ve been working almost exclusively on the Christmas present I showed you next week. I have one more glimpse of it for you. Not color accurate in the slightest, but a fun sneak peek!

I listed 2 more hats this week, so check out the shop for those! A purple adult hat and a purple baby hat. I have 2 shawls left to photograph and list and the swiffer covers. Swiffer covers are on the list this week. I’ll do the shawls if the light cooperates. One of the shawls has had 2 photo shoots already and is just not cooperating with the light to get accurate, attractive pictures. We’ll see if I can make it work this week!

Leave a Reply

